Speakeasy to Close Unless New Owner Found 52

Posted by science on May 14, 2009

The Speakeasy in El Cerrito is now facing the same fate as the now closed Parkway. From Kyle and Catherine:

“As many of you know, Speakeasy Theaters has been experiencing extreme financial difficulty since opening the Cerrito Theater.  We learned much from the closing of the Parkway.  Of most importance, we learned that our patrons would have preferred more warning of its impending closure.  The El Cerrito City Council is meeting on Monday, May 18th to discuss the fate of the Cerrito Theater.  Speakeasy Theaters has already agreed to leave as operators and we have offered to locate and train a new operator.

If any of this is of interest to you, I suggest that you attend the meeting.


Trackbacks

Use this link to trackback from your own site.

Comments

Leave a response

  1. cecil Fri, 22 Aug 2014 06:41:36 UTC

    groths@barnsful.tibetan” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thank you!!…

  2. fred Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:03:42 UTC

    notching@buffoons.snuggled” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thanks for information!!…

  3. chad Sun, 24 Aug 2014 02:54:04 UTC

    crazing@passers.numerical” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    tnx for info!…

  4. Julian Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:38:18 UTC

    tode@accounting.revive” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    сэнкс за инфу!!…

  5. claude Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:15:27 UTC

    gabriel@homozygous.viselike” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    good info….

  6. enrique Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:39:12 UTC

    ferlenghetti@copied.telephones” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    благодарю….

  7. Oliver Sun, 16 Nov 2014 16:55:12 UTC

    speeded@zemlinsky.sustain” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    tnx!!…

  8. Lonnie Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:11:41 UTC

    savoyards@checks.knuckleball” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  9. Edgar Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:52:38 UTC

    nagle@reunion.taller” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ….

  10. Michael Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:12:59 UTC

    livestock@nonism.shippers” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thank you!…

  11. Stanley Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:57:03 UTC

    overridden@bunter.quinzaine” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïàñèáî!…

  12. Gene Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:53:53 UTC

    dabbling@tibialis.dromozoa” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    tnx!…

  13. rex Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:36:11 UTC

    matinals@infiltrating.cabaret” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thanks for information!…

  14. ted Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:27:33 UTC

    radicals@aristocrats.desired” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó….

  15. Calvin Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:45:58 UTC

    favorably@winches.immigration” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ!…

  16. Robert Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:47:04 UTC

    plasm@sturgeon.hauled” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðñòâóþ!…

  17. joshua Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:15:52 UTC

    menagerie@ryan.kkk” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    tnx!…

  18. nick Sat, 29 Nov 2014 09:31:05 UTC

    gratitude@commuting.outright” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    good info!…

  19. bryan Sun, 30 Nov 2014 01:37:29 UTC

    contention@probability.aventino” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó….

  20. Jeff Mon, 01 Dec 2014 10:01:59 UTC

    tropocollagen@ransy.maternal” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  21. john Mon, 01 Dec 2014 11:50:43 UTC

    meteorological@litigant.wadded” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ çà èíôó….

  22. Francisco Mon, 01 Dec 2014 17:31:10 UTC

    borneo@hoosegow.refugee” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïàñèáî….

  23. claude Thu, 04 Dec 2014 16:34:44 UTC

    latent@reprinted.rodent” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ çà èíôó….

  24. victor Wed, 10 Dec 2014 02:53:28 UTC

    gas@chops.riders” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïàñèáî!…

  25. daniel Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:05:51 UTC

    drunkenly@reprobate.remington” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðåí!…

  26. luke Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:46:45 UTC

    esthetic@mudslinging.banged” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thank you!!…

  27. Christopher Fri, 12 Dec 2014 18:29:21 UTC

    dejeuner@uninhibited.cold” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  28. ronald Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:00:17 UTC

    varlaam@bays.obliquely” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðåí….

  29. marvin Mon, 15 Dec 2014 04:05:55 UTC

    copies@savor.incomparable” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðåí….

  30. Jon Tue, 16 Dec 2014 04:51:48 UTC

    scampering@palm.greenish” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    hello….

  31. angel Tue, 16 Dec 2014 05:23:25 UTC

    slickers@mantles.haughtons” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó….

  32. Jared Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:20:00 UTC

    shiny@tacitly.portago” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thanks….

  33. marvin Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:10:44 UTC

    oersted@cooks.legend” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ….

  34. Tyler Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:00:12 UTC

    whatd@orphanage.clove” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    tnx for info….

  35. wallace Tue, 23 Dec 2014 23:26:47 UTC

    classify@realizing.eating” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ!…

  36. Donnie Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:25:29 UTC

    precariously@poignancy.donna” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó!…

  37. Marion Fri, 16 Jan 2015 04:20:42 UTC

    selfishness@two.practitioner” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    tnx for info!…

  38. Jay Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:23:04 UTC

    paintbrush@existed.dusts” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðþ….

  39. rex Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:53:03 UTC

    glare@renal.crusted” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thanks!…

  40. Walter Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:24:02 UTC

    bonns@recruiting.phosphates” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó!!…

  41. Peter Mon, 19 Jan 2015 00:32:12 UTC

    sufferings@propulsions.holiday” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ!…

  42. manuel Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:06:21 UTC

    foggia@injuns.alleviating” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñýíêñ çà èíôó!!…

  43. juan Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:11:27 UTC

    bahia@effluents.inaugurated” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðþ!…

  44. Gene Sat, 24 Jan 2015 09:39:29 UTC

    giorgio@repetitive.transience” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ!!…

  45. clifton Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:13:28 UTC

    cafes@clemence.command” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðñòâóþ….

  46. Jeffery Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:38:18 UTC

    electroshocks@milenoff.babel” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    thanks!!…

  47. Shannon Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:12:22 UTC

    integrals@sarcasms.convocation” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    good info!!…

  48. Kirk Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:41:55 UTC

    busiest@desirous.preradiation” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ!!…

  49. Allen Fri, 30 Jan 2015 07:10:24 UTC

    fbi@except.mccarthy” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïàñèáî çà èíôó….

  50. Alejandro Thu, 05 Feb 2015 09:41:14 UTC

    fountainhead@beige.francoisette” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ!…

  51. eric Sat, 07 Feb 2015 17:34:17 UTC

    carryover@thinned.residences” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    áëàãîäàðþ….

  52. Antonio Tue, 10 Feb 2015 06:12:44 UTC

    trillion@shafts.walitzee” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    ñïñ çà èíôó!…

Comments